New School Council 2014-2015

posted Sep 18, 2014, 6:21 PM by Luce Paradis
Thanks to all the parents who came at our meeting last Sept 17, 2014. Here are the members:
Terri DaSilva and Sharon St.Amour: co-chairs;
Tobi Anethua and Kathy Arsenault : secretary; Rebecca Liberty (alternate secretary)
Maria Ribecco-Lutkiewicz : treasurer
CSPA representative: Kathy Arsenault.

We also held our first meeting after the establishment of the School Council membership.
Our next meeting will be held on Wednesday October 15, 2014 at 6:15pm.
Everyone is welcome - on the agenda: EQAO resutls explained.